Nintendo has announced that another Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase will be broadcast tomorrow (Thursday 17th September) at 3pm BST / 4pm CET / 10am ET / 7am PT. By sheer coincidence, this surprise Nintendo Direct Mini is coming on the sameĀ …



Source link