The first of Microsoft’s Nintendo Direct-style presentations called Xbox 20/20 is set to go live tomorrow, May 7, at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 3 PM GMT. While it won’t feature the much-anticipated Halo Infinite, Xbox boss Phil Spencer teased that the Inside Xbox¬†…



Source link